Robin & Linda Williams

Linda Williams:
acoustic rhythm guitar, banjo, vocals

Robin Williams:
acoustic lead guitar, harmonica, vocals

Peter Ostroushko:
Mandolin, fiddle

Mike Cass:
dobro, pedal steel guitar

Dan Lund: electric guitar
Butch Thompson: piano
Curby Rule: electric bass
Kurt Werner: drums

Produced by:
Robin & Linda Williams
Peter Ostroushko

Recorded by:
Lynn Cruise

at KSJN Studio M
St. Paul, MN

Mixed by:
Lynn Cruise, Robin & Linda Williams, and Peter Ostroushko

Mastered at:
Wakefield Mfg. Co., Pheonix, AR

All songs published 1981 The New music Times, Inc., BMI except "Once More," by Acuff-Rose Pub. Inc., BMI and "The Shores of Ponchartrain," by Flying Fish Music, BMI
1981 June Appal Recordings

This album is dedicatd to the memory of Ivey B. Taylor

Side One

A Cheater's Love (5:03)
(Linda Williams)

Chilly Scenes of Winter (4:25)
(R. Williams & J. clark)

Blue, Blue Morning (2:46)
(Linda Williams)

The Shores of Ponchartrain (4:34)
(E. Peltoniemi)

Yodelin' Johhny (3:36)
(R. Williams & J. clark)

Side Two

Cornbread, Molasses and Sassafras Tea (3:46)
(L. Williams & J. Clark)

Once More (3:17)
(D. Owens)

Pine County (3:26)
(R. Williams & J. Clark)

Famous in Missouri (4:34)
(R. Williams & J. Clark)

Rock and Roll on the Rural Route(3:51)
(R. Williams & J. Clark)

Return to:
R & L's homepage Welcome Biography Discography Band On the Air Festivals
Tour Info Newsclips Scrapbook Music Links Clubs Yak-Yak-Yak Concerts