Welcome Table

Robin & Linda Williams

Mike Cass and Peter Ostroushko

Robin Williams:
guitar, vocal

Linda Williams:
guitar, banjo, vocal

Peter Ostroushko:
Mandolin, fiddle, vocal

Mike Cass: dobro

Curly Rule: guitar

Barry St. Mane: 5-string banjo

Produced by:
George Hanson

Recorded at:
Creation Studios, MN
Engineered by:
Steve Weiss

Mastered by:
Sterling Sound

Symposium Records

Side One

Sunny Caroline 3:35
(Robin & Linda Williams)

Lula Walls 3:04
(A.P. Carter)

Slow Train Through Georgia 4:38
(Norman Blake)

Vandy, Vandy 4:38

The Welcome Table 3:53

Side Two

Round to Ride 1:54

Nebraska Corn 3:08
(Robin Williams)

5:01 East Virginia Blues 4:49
(Trad. Arr. by Robin Williams)

Wandern' Boy 3:18

Cotton Mill Man 3:11

I've Just Seen the Rock of Ages
(Johnny Preston)

Return to:
R & L's homepage Welcome Biography Discography Band On the Air Festivals
Tour Info Newsclips Scrapbook Music Links Clubs Yak-Yak-Yak Concerts